Waste and thoughts of the unborn child


As I was sorting trash this morning I was conscious of what I could put in the trash that would later go to a landfill and what could be recycled.

At 70 years of age, I sort trash by thinking of the unborn child. Am I helping to save Mother Earth from non-biodegradible trash that I simply throw away? I hope so. I know that Mother Earth is disrepected and we unconciously throw things away that will not break down during our life time or ever for that matter.

It makes me conscious that I am only one part of the whole and that I must make trash decisions for the future of mankind.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Today I read Corey Bradshow’s post on how land is being used for biodiversity. To learn more visit http://conservationbytes.com/2015/10/09/to-spare-or-to-share-that-is-a-muddled-question/?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=Feed:+ConservationBytes+ConservationBytes.com&blogsub=confirmed#blog_subscription-

Leave a Comment