A dream, a wish, an intention

A candle is lit and my thoughts go out to Grandmother Whitedeer who posted a few of my posts from Insectamonarca to the Sisterhood of Planetary Water Rites, of which I am a council member.

worth alter 004 This is my alter with candle, fossils, driftwood, Worth Cooley-Prost’s beautiful handmade glass looking like raindrops, a feather and cedar. May our hearts always lift to the Faraway Vision. May we always honor our sisters who were part of the Sisterhood of Planetary Water Rites. May we always remember to do Ceremony for the Highest Good.

I am so happy we are reuniting again, The Sisterhood of Planetary Water Rites, to protect water and other gifts of Mother Earth. The hour is upon us as Climate Change is affecting so much. Waiting for monarch butterflies to appear in central Massachusetts. Today we saw a fritillary butterfly but couldn’t get close enough to photograph. This photo is copyright Cindy Dyer.

Fritillary spp