Let’s see how easy this new method is to create on WordPress


Boozhoo,

It has been quite awhile since I posted. Lovely to see the lettering is bigger. I can actually read it without having to use reading glasses. I think I am going to like this.

I am getting ready to go out to dinner with my niece so I will close shortly.

SATURDAY – April 23
10 am – 12 noon
Walk Around the Park

Retired biologist, Neal Anderson, will lead us on a walk around the park at Gateway Park, 19 Sheldon Street, Fitchburg, MA. Find out about plants, invasive species, the Natural Pollinator Habitat, Community Garden.  It is going to be a lot of fun because there is always something new to learn.

If you are visiting Fitchburg, MA, come on out and join us. The art is from the art wall on Main Street, Fitchburg, MA.

Sweetest robin I have ever seen

Sweetest robin I have ever seen

Leave a Reply

