Young Man Rescues A Hummingbird, You Won’t Believe What Happens Next! | PetFlow Blog – The most interesting news for pet parents around the world.


Young Man Rescues A Hummingbird, You Won’t Believe What Happens Next! | PetFlow Blog – The most interesting news for pet parents around the world..

 

You are going to love this. Perhaps this young man will grow up to become a scientist and do research on hummingbirds, or perhaps become an environmental justice issue advocate. One never knows where one’s love will lead us.

3 Comments

  1. Martha said,

    July 9, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    Hi ME, thot I’d drop a line, need to send you a couple of items, but need your current address, luv u Martha

    • July 13, 2014 at 12:13 am

      Hi Martha,

      I am moving to Saratoga Springs, NY on August 25. I am in the midst of time flying and am nowhere ready to pack. Still working and trying to tie up loose ends.

      I am excited to know I have history of Scotland in my blood. I always knew this but needed proof because family told me no I wasn’t. Oh yes I am. I wonder what our clan was and what plaid was ours? I am so excited to be going home after a life’s journey.

      Thanks for thinking of me. ME

      • July 13, 2014 at 12:15 am

        Whoops! I am at 29 Merriam Parkway # 906, Fitchburg, MA 01420 after August 25 at 133 Lawrence Street, 54E, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

        Till soon,
        ME


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,041 other followers

